Contact Us

Address - 
35612 212th Way Southeast, Auburn, WA 98092
Club Event Booking
(click here for lodging reservations and questions)

Jordan Biggs

Events@ArgusRanch.com

Agility Training

Jordan Biggs

Agility@ArgusRanch.com

Barn Hunt Training and Events

Renee Barnaby

BarnHunt@ArgusRanch.com

Companion Dog Training

Brenda Phillips

Training@ArgusRanch.com

 

Disc Dog

Michelle Dundas

Michelle@ArgusRanch.com

 

General Information

Jordan Biggs

Jordan@ArgusRanch.com

35612  212th Way SE Auburn, WA 98092

 

RV, Brutus Hall, and Camping Reservations

Miles Hatstat Reservations@ArgusRanch.com

Online reservations click here

Tracking Classes

Aileen Logan

aileenzeus@comcast.net